Monday, August 19 - Closed
Tuesday, August 20 - Closed
Wednesday, August 21 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, August 22 - Tyler Millard Duo
Friday, August 23 - The Dickens
Saturday, August 24 - Spare Change
Sunday, August 25 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts

Monday, August 26 - Closed
Tuesday, August 27 - Closed
Wednesday, August 28 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, August 29 - Bradley Steele
Friday, August 30 - Jukebox Rehab
Saturday, August 31 - Stereo Doll
Sunday, September 1 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts

Monday, September 2 - Closed
Tuesday, September 3 - Closed
Wednesday, September 4 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, September 5 - Robert Smith of Brothers Pearl
Friday, September 6 - Jill Goodson
Saturday, September 7 - Brothers Pearl and Taste of Creole
Sunday, September 8 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts

Monday, September 9 - Closed
Tuesday, September 10 - Closed
Wednesday, September 11 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, September 12 - Joshua Moyer of Watchtower
Friday, September 13 - Second Glance
Saturday, September 14 - Soul Central
Sunday, September 15 - Gipsy Danger - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts

Monday, September 16 - Closed
Tuesday, September 17 - Closed
Wednesday, September 18 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, September 19 - Cory Luetjen
Friday, September 20 - Radio Revolver
Saturday, September 21 - The Lilly Brothers
Sunday, September 22 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts

Monday, September 23 - Closed
Tuesday, September 24 - Closed
Wednesday, September 25 - Open Mic Night
Thursday, September 26 - Craig Allen solo
Friday, September 27 - Chip Perry Band
Saturday, September 28 - The Plaids
Sunday, September 29 - $1.50 Miller Lite drafts

 
 


$5 annual membership

 


The Deck    |     118 E. Main Street, Jamestown, NC 27282    |    (336) 207-1999   


Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

 Website Designed and Maintained by
Spin A Web Designs, Inc.
(336) 329-9759